2011 Emily McGrail
2012 Stephanie Copeland
2013 Brittany Yates
2014 Kanika Davis
2015 Angela West
2016 Laura Tollin
2017 Lelia Dunning
2017 Allyson Hart
2018 Linda "Gail" Newell

Ms. Wheelchair Virginia, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

Ms. Wheelchair Virginia Titleholders

1974 Chris Lambruscati  
1975 Susan Aude              
1976 Sharon Myers         
1977 Marsha Lee Altice                 
1978 Tamara Slaughter  
1979 Birdie Jo Minor

Ms. Wheelchair Virginia, Inc. Facebook

Proud Sponsor 

We are always searching for photos of  former titleholders and past gala events to add to the website...Please contact us if you have photos you wish to share! Thanks! 

1980 Sheryl English-Jones             
1981 Karen Smith             
1982 Debra King                
1983 Virginia G. Palmer  
1984 Jeanette Faison Seitz           
1985 Judy Munske           
1986 Pat Lovell

  Ms. Wheelchair Virginia, Inc. 
 7083 Hickman Cemetery Rd.
Radford, VA 24141
Phone: 540-838-5022   

​​Copyright Ms. Wheelchair Virginia, Inc. All rights reserved.

2019 MWVA Gala Weekend January 18th-20th 

2001 Joan Lazendorfer
2002 Debbie Johnson
2003 Christina Draper
2004 Pamela Clark (Cobler)
2005 Angie Wilkerson
2006 Valerie Lewis
2007 Buddy Hayes
2008 Rose Williams
​2009 Joan Manley
2010 Niki Swann

The Ms, Wheelchair Virginia program was founded in 1974 and ran until 1986. The program was reestablished in 2001 in Richmond, VA and later moved to where it remains today, Wilson Workforce & Rehabilitation Center in Fishersville, VA