Buddy Hayes

​MWVA 2007-08

Valerie Lewis

​MWVA 2006-07

Rose Williams

​MWVA 2008-09

Brittany Yates

​MWVA 2013-14

Laura Tollin

​MWVA 2016-17

​(Partial Year)

Ms. Wheelchair Virginia, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

Proud Sponsor 

Kanika Davis

​MWVA 2014-15

Allyson Hart

MWVA 2017-18

NOTE: If you have photos from any Gala or events that are not displayed on site, please feel free to send them to us at mswheelchairva@yahoo.com 

Christina Draper

​MWVA 2003-04

Ms. Wheelchair Virginia, Inc. Facebook

Joan Lazendorfer

​MWVA 2001-02


Emily McGrail

​MWVA 2011-12

Joan Manley

​MWVA 2009-10

Lelia Dunning

​MWVA 2017-18

​(Partial Year)

Stephanie Copeland

​MWVA 2012-13

  Ms. Wheelchair Virginia, Inc. 
 7083 Hickman Cemetery Rd.
Radford, VA 24141
Phone: 540-838-5022   

​​Copyright Ms. Wheelchair Virginia, Inc. All rights reserved.

Niki Swann

​MWVA 2010-11

Pamela Clark (Cobler)

​MWVA 2004-05

Angela West

MWVA 2015-16

Angie Wilkerson

​MWVA 2005-06

Debbie Johnson

​MWVA 2002-03

2019 MWVA Gala Weekend January 18th-20th